• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Beginners Acting: Fees & Dates

This course runs twice a year with February and September start dates on Tuesday and Thursdays 6.30pm - 9.30pm. 

Course Dates: January - March 2018

(Each session includes a short 10-minute break)

Week 1: Tue 23 & Thur 25 January 2018
Week 2: Tue 30 & Thur 01 February 2018
Week 3: Tue 06 & Thur 08 February 2018
Week 4: Tue 13 & Thur 15 February 2018
Week 5: Tue 20 & Thur 22 February 2018
Week 6: Tue 27 February & Thur 01 March 2018
Week 7: Tue 06 & Thur 08 March 2018
Week 8: Tue 13 & Thur 15 March 2018
Week 9: Tue 20 & Thur 22 March 2018
Week 10: Tue 27 & Thur 29 March 2018

Fees 

These fees relate to sterling transactions only. For non-sterling payments please add the equivalent of £20GBP to cover bank charges and administration costs.

Course fee: £825 (inc.Vat)

Early Bird Discount if you sign up 4 weeks or more before the course start date: 
£750 (inc.Vat)


VAT will be charged in accordance with government legislation at the time of invoicing. The current rate is 20%.

If you withdraw earlier than 4 weeks before the course start date we will refund the course fee minus a £50 administration charge. The full fee is non-refundable if you withdraw within 4 weeks of the start date.

Alumni

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45