• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Michael Billington's Theatre Club: Fees & Dates

COURSE DATES:

Theatre Visit 1            Friday 26 April

Session 1                   Friday 3 May               Discussion Group 7.00 – 8.30 p.m.

Theatre Visit 2            Friday 10 May

Session 2                    Friday 17 May             Discussion Group 7.00 – 8.30 p.m.

Theatre Visit 3            Friday 24 May

Session 3                    Friday 31 May            Discussion Group 7.00 – 8.30 p.m.

Theatre Visit 4            Friday 7 June

Session 4                    Friday 14 June             Discussion Group 7.00 – 8.30 p.m.

Theatre Visit 5            Friday 21 June

Session 5                    Friday 28 June            Discussion Group 7.00 – 8.30 p.m.

 

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT: There is a 10% discount on the fee below valid on the fee until the end of January 2019

COURSE FEES: £500 inc.VAT (all inclusive package)

DISCOUNTED PRICE £500