• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Term Dates

Academic Year commencing October 2020

BA (Hons) in Professional Acting

Level 4:

  • Winter: Monday 19th October to Friday 11th December 2020
  • Spring: Monday 18th January to Friday 26th March 2021
  • Summer: Tuesday 4th May to Saturday 24th July 2021

 Level 5:

  • Winter: Monday 19th October to Friday 11th December 2020
  • Spring: Monday 18th January to Friday 26th March 2021
  • Summer: Tuesday 4th May to Saturday 24th July 2021

Level 6:

  • Winter: Monday 19th October to Friday 11th December 2020
  • Spring: Monday 11th January to Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Summer: Monday 10th May to Sunday 1st August 2021

Graduate productions